2 Choices. 1 Goal. 0 Cable.

Personal Training, physical therapy or rehabilitation has never been so efficient. And we don’t just mean the very fast training success experienced by your customers, but the possibilities that i-motion-ems provides to you as a physical therapist; personal-trainer or studio owner. With the STUDIO and PERSONAL suits, i-motion-ems offers you immediately 2 choices of reaching your goal. Wireless, durable, comfortable – once EMS athletes have tried these suits, they will never want to wear anything else. Amateurs and professionals alike will be immediately convinced by the pleasant, surface-covering impulse feeling.

i-motion-ems-studio-suit

robust and flexible

i-motion-ems-bluetooth-smart

The STUDIO suit is made for the demanding, continuous use in a fitness studio. Handmade from a robust compression neoprene, it remains highly flexible. The inner side has an anti-bacterial effect and is odor-resistant. The vests and pants in all sizes can be easily and quickly combined due to the new quick fasteners. Its 20 high-performance electrodes fit perfectly on any body area.

Read more ...
i-motion-ems-bluetooth-smart

The second skin

The extremely thin suit PERSONAL fits like a second skin. It is ultralight and ultra-flexible thanks to the dry electrodes. It remains completely washable as well and is particularly suitable as an additional business item for customers that just feel better training in their own suit.

Read more ...
i-motion-ems-personal-suit
i-motion-ems-hardware-terminal

Intelligent Training

Smarter Power

Smart vs hard. Efficient means with i-motion-ems, a 20-minute workout instead of four hours of training. Additionally, to the 20 preprogrammed and six individual, adjustable impulses (from 2 – 200 Hz and 50 – 450 μs) for training or physical therapies targeted and tuned for up to 10 customers at the same time.

Read more ...
i-motion-ems-bluetooth-smart

Wireless Workout

Maximum Freedom

Thanks to the Bluetooth® Smart sender/receiver-Unit both Trainer and trainee have more freedom than ever before. The up to 100 Meter operating range make the support of, for example, outdoor training on running tracks or sports arenas possible with i-motion-ems.

i-motion-ems-physio-receiver
Minutes

The i-motion-ems

Double Impulse

1 Training, 2 Benefits. With the i-motion-ems software, impulse phases (strain) and impulse times (relief) are working together. During the impulse phases, the muscles are being developed and the fat-burning occurs during the impulse times. This amazing double impulse ensures a full 20-minutes of EMS-Power.

Read more ...

Your competent Partner for EMS-Systems

Scroll to Top

Personal Training, Physio oder Reha waren noch nie so effizient. Und damit meinen wir nicht nur den schnellen Trainingserfolg Ihrer Kunden, sondern vor allem die Chancen, die i-motion-ems Ihnen als Physio-Therapeut, Personal-Trainer oder Studio-Betreiber bietet. Mit den Anzügen STUDIO und PERSONAL bietet Ihnen i-motion-ems gleich 2 Wege zum Ziel. Kabellos, robust, komfortabel – einmal probiert, wollen EMS-Sportler nichts anderes mehr anziehen. Und das angenehm flächige Impulsgefühl überzeugt Amateure wie Profis.

 

ANZUG „STUDIO”

Der Anzug STUDIO ist gemacht für den anspruchsvollen Dauereinsatz im Fitnessstudio. Handgefertigt aus einem robustem Kompressionsneopren, ist er zugleich hochflexibel. Seine Innenseite wirkt antibakteriell und geruchsabweisend. Westen und Hosen aller Größen können dank einer neuen Schnellkopplung einfach kombiniert werden. Seine 20 Hochleistungselektroden lassen sich an jeden Körper anpassen.

Weiterlesen

DIE ZWEITE HAUT

ANZUG „PERSONAL”

Der hauchdünne Anzug PERSONAL sitzt wie eine zweite Haut. Durch seine integrierten Trockenelektroden ist er ultraleicht und ultraflexibel. Dabei ist er komplett waschbar. Er ist damit ideal geeignet für das Zusatzgeschäft mit Kunden, die es vorziehen, im eigenen Anzug zu trainieren.

Weiterlesen

INTELLIGENTER TRAINIEREN

SCHLAUER POWER

Smart statt hart. Effizienz ist, mit i-motion-ems nur 20 Minuten statt vier Stunden trainieren zu müssen. Effizienz – und zwar in puncto Zeit-, Personal- und Kostenmanagement – ist aber auch, mit unseren 20 vorprogrammierten plus sechs individuell einstellbaren Impulsen (von 2 bis 200 Hz und 50 bis 450 μs) Trainings oder Physio-Therapien ganz gezielt auf bis zu 10 Kunden gleichzeitig abzustimmen.

Weiterlesen

KABELLOS TRAINIEREN

DIE GROSSE FREIHEIT

Dank der Bluetooth® Smart Sender-/Empfänger-Einheit haben Trainer und Trainierende mehr Freiheiten als je zuvor. Bis zu 100 Meter Reichweite lassen sich z. B. auch Outdoor-Trainings auf Laufbahnen oder Sportplätzen mit i-motion-ems unterstützen.

DER I-MOTION-EMS

DOPPELIMPULS

1 Training, 2 Benefits. Bei der i-motion-ems Software arbeiten Impulsphasen (Belastung) und Impulszeiten (Entlastung) zusammen. Während der Impulsphasen wird der Muskelaufbau trainiert, in den Impulszeiten die Fettverbrennung. Dieser einzigartige Doppelimpuls sorgt für volle 20 Minuten EMS-Power.

Weiterlesen