bild1

Technical Question? Concerns? Solution

The i-motion team has made it its philosophy to be here for you with full commitment. So that, in the event, you do not have to communicate with anonymous hotlines or nameless mailboxes, there will be an individual contact partner for you who will personally take care of your concerns. For us, this is what good service means. With any questions, problems or in case of a complaint we will promptly deal with your matter.

Be quick when it is needed.

Sometimes things have to go fast. In case something might not work, speed is of importance. Therefore our logistics team will be prepared. There will be replacement as fast as possible so that your training can continue.

Surely, the i-motion tool, too, has wear parts - and they are frequently in use. But for this we also have a solution: all replacement parts are inexpensively and quickly replaceable, from the electrode to the battery. This keeps maintenance costs low. And if there happens to be a "lemon" (even our suppliers produce one once in a while), we will naturally replace it right away. Simply and quickly.

What can we do for you?

Your Name (required)

Your address

ZIP/City

Country

Phone (required)

Your email address (required)

Subject

Your message

bild1

Technische Frage? Anliegen? Lösung

Das Team von i-motion hat es sich zur Philosophie gemacht, jederzeit mit vollem Einsatz für Dich da zu sein. Damit du im Fall der Fälle nicht mit anonymen Hotlines oder namenlosen Mailboxen kommunizierst, ist dein persönlicher Ansprechpartner für dich da und kümmert sich persönlich um deine Belange. Das gehört für uns zu gutem Service einfach dazu. Bei jeglichen Fragen, Problemen oder im Reklamationsfall kümmern wir uns umgehend um dein Anliegen.

Schnell sein, wenns drauf ankommt.

Manchmal muss es schnell gehen. Sollte einmal was nicht funktionieren, ist Eile geboten. Doch unser Logistik Team steht allzeit bereit: Schnellstmöglich ist Ersatz da, damit Dein Training weiter gehen kann.

Klar gibt es auch beim i-motion EMS-Gerät Verschleißteile – schließlich sind die Teile oft im Einsatz. Aber auch dafür haben wir eine Lösung: Alle Ersatzteile sind kostengünstig und schnell austauschbar, von der Elektrode bis zum Akku. Das hält die Wartungskosten gering. Und wenn mal ein Montagsprodukt dabei ist (denn auch unsere Lieferanten haben hin und wieder mal Montag), tauschen wir das betreffende Teil natürlich sofort aus. Unkompliziert und schnell.

Was können wir für dich tun?

Dein Name (Pflichtfeld)

Deine Anschrift

PLZ/Ort

Land

Telefon (Pflichtfeld)

Deine E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Deine Nachricht